How do I transfer a call?

  1. Press Transfer – caller is automatically placed on hold
  2. Press Button of person you want to transfer to or dial the number or extension of where you want to transfer the call to – caller cannot hear your conversations with them
    1. If that person does not want the call press End Call to end the call with them and then press resume to go back to the caller and either take a message or transfer to voice mail
    2. If that person does want the call just press Transfer again
  3. Once transferred, your call will end